admin

Help Me Choose my Book Cover Design!!

In Publishing Designs on October 25, 2012 at 7:35 pm

We’re coming to the end of the cover design period, but I need YOU to help me choose which cover is best for my new ebook Godly Government. Β I’d love it if you’d VOTE ON ONE of the four covers and tell me WHY YOU LIKE IT and you can even say what you don’t like about [it or] the others.

Cover 1

Cover 2

Cover 3

Cover 4

 

 

I can’t wait to hear from you guys, so let the voting begin!

 

Previous Post: “Introducing My New eBook: Godly Government!

  1. Cover 4! πŸ™‚ The scrolling in the corners have a classic governmental look (in my opinion). Cover 1 is too dark; 2 is pretty, but looks like Christmas; 3 is fine, but not as good as 4.

  2. Cover 4!!!!!

    So excited for you, Desiree!!!

  3. Cover 2 b/c it’s red. However, 4 is a close 2nd. I would take the fonts on 1-3 and put it on 4. Cover 4’s font doesn’t stand out as much as the others.

  4. Thank you! And actually all of the fonts are the same, the sizing is just a bit smaller on #4. But I’ll be sure to take your vote into consideration! (I like the red too! πŸ˜‰ )

  5. As an artist, both 2 and 4 stand out to me. I love beautiful cover designs, and I think I would be more prone to pull 2 off the shelf before the others. So proud of you young lady.

  6. The second cover.

  7. […] I just want to take a moment to thank everyone who voted for our forthcoming cover design.Β  Since you lovely people will be purchasing my first book, I […]

  8. Number 4!

    I have to agree with Jessica; the scrolling is simple yet beautiful. The other 3 just don’t seem to match up. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

